Barn Session CD

“The Barn Session” 
Peat in the Creel

Grand Rapids, Michigan USA Traditional Irish / Celtic / World group Peat in the Creel. This is their critically acclaimed 2012 debut album.

Track List:

  • Otter’s Holt
  • Paddy’s Green Shamrock Shore
  • McMahon’s – The Banshee
  • O’ Cabalo Azul
  • Autumn Child
  • Real Old Mountain Dew
Barn Session CD